GCE GROUP ANNOUNCES REBRANDING FIND OUT MORE close
Home » About us » Customer support
Department Name Telephone Email
National & Key Accounts

Nigel Ord

+44(0) 7900 168 695 nigel.ord@gcegroup.com
GCE Customer Services

Sue Courtney

Garry Towers

+44(0) 1942 292950 sales@gcegroup.com
Export Sales John Keates +44(0) 7917699287 john.keates@gcegroup.com
Cutting, Welding & Valves Sales North John Keates +44(0) 7917699287 john.keates@gcegroup.com
Central Gas Systems  James Clark +44(0) 7900168696 james.clark@gcegroup.com
Healthcare Sales Hugh Ashworth +44(0) 7712875789 hugh.ashworth@gcegroup.com
Cutting, Welding & Valves Sales South Martin Smith +44(0) 7712875778 martin.smith@gcegroup.com