15 YEAR LIFE CYLINDER VALVES SAVE COSTS. USE OUR CALCULATOR: FIND OUT MORE close
Home » About us » Customer support
Department Name Telephone Email
GCE Customer Services

Sue Courtney

Garry Towers

+44(0) 1942 292950 sales@gcegroup.com
Export Sales John Keates +44(0) 7917699287 john.keates@gcegroup.com
Industrial Gas Equipment Sales North John Keates +44(0) 7917699287 john.keates@gcegroup.com
High Purity Sales South James Clark +44(0) 7900168696 james.clark@gcegroup.com
Medical Sales South Catherine Staffa +44(0) 7712875789 catherine.staffa@gcegroup.com
High Purity Sales North James Clark +44(0) 7900168696 james.clark@gcegroup.com
Medical Sales North Catherine Staffa +44(0) 7712875789 catherine.staffa@gcegroup.com
Industrial Gas Equipment Sales South Martin Smith +44(0) 7712875778

martin.smith@gcegroup.com

Export Sales – Africa & Middle-East Mehdi Delage

+44(0) 7464828134

mehdi.delage@gcegroup.com